Just to let you know... This website uses cookies to make it simpler. Find out more »

Air Quality Management Areas

The following table summaries the local authorities across Scotland that have declared active AQMAs. Select a local authority to view more information and contact details. Use the dropdown to select a different local authority, which may contain details of revoked AQMAs in addition to those that are active.

Local authority AQMAs (current and revoked)
Aberdeen City Council 3
City of Edinburgh Council 5
Dundee City Council 1
East Dunbartonshire Council 2
East Lothian Council 1
Falkirk Council 5
Fife Council 2
Glasgow City Council 3
Highland Council 1
Midlothian Council 1
North Lanarkshire Council 6
Perth & Kinross Council 2
Renfrewshire Council 1
South Lanarkshire Council 3
West Lothian Council 1

AQMAs currently declared
No current AQMAs

Map filters: